whizzinator Sharing preliminary list of Collaborative Action Team partners and the activities they identified as key priorities for implementing PSN. dlicon pausd Dawna Linsdell Teacher Social Studies dlinsdell Joshua Little Science jlittle Laura Lizundia World Languages llizundia Kristen Lo Visual and Performing Arts klo Katrina Lortie Attendance Clerk Support Staff klortie Marcel Losier mlosier Webpage Phil Lyons plyons Armando Macias Custodian amacias Alec MacLean amaclean Sophie MagidGutkin Aide Special Education smagidgutkin Lisa Mahpour Food Services lmahpour Carole Main Secretary cmain Rolando Martinez Technology asst

Mdc medical campus

Mdc medical campus

Turn right onto Churchill and left at the first opportunity into our parking lot Avenue. Graphic Design Yearbook Visual and Performing Arts mgleason pausd Webpage Lynn Glover Department Secretary English lglover Gordon Goodspeed Custodian Custodial ggoodspeed Kristina Granlund Teacher Career Technical Education kgranlund Daniel Hahn Mathematics dhahn Lisa Hall Director of Student Activities lhall Nigel Hansen nhansen Kathy Hawes khawes Andrew Hedge ahedge Kerstin Helbing Coordinator Language Learners khelbing Adrian Hernandez Counselor Counseling adhernandez Luciano lhernandez Laura Heslop Science lheslop Jessica Hexsel jhexsel Yukie Hikida World Languages yhikida Hindi Hipp Budget Support Staff hhipp Shaina Holdener sholdener Patricia Holmes Social Studies pholmes Laurel Howard lahoward Joanna Hubenthal Special jhubenthal Diane Ichikawa dichikawa Marc Igler migler Katherine Ja kja Marcus Jamison mjamison Curt Johansen Athletic Athletics cjohansen Derek Johanson djohanson Chris Johnson cjohnson Bridget Facilities bjohnson Takeshi Kaneko tkaneko Karas ckaras Tara Keith Assistant Principal Administration tkeith Steve Kelly skelly Jordan King jking Arthur Kinyanjui akinyanjui Linda Kirsch College lkirsch Terence Kitada tkitada Jacintha Kompella jkompella Leslie Kousnetz SAC clerk lkousnetz Pier Angeli Place plaplace Leighton llang Kathleen Laurence klaurence Eric Ledgerwood eledgerwood Michelle Mental Health Therapist mlee Jena jlee Teri tlee David Leftwich dleftwich Kira Levina Aide klevina Sandra Lewis slewis Bill Liberatore bliberatore Devin Licon Specialist Technology Ext. LGBTQ Youth Report The Human Rights Campaign Foundation and University of Connecticut released largest its kind survey more than teenagers across nation revealing persistent challenges so many them face going about their daily lives home school communities. Photo Art History AP Visual and Performing Arts mdurquet pausd Martha Elderon Secretary the Principal Support Staff melderon Scott Elfving Teacher Social Studies selfving Jon Fidani Counselor Counseling jfidani Tara Firenzi tfirenzi Shannon Flaskerud sflaskerud Cristina Florea Mathematics ccismas Webpage Robin Francesconi Technician Assistant rfrancesconi Michael Galaviz Psychologist mgalaviz Megan Garcia Asst

Read More →
Coperta denver

Coperta denver

Vivian Nguyen PSN Social Justice Intern was spotlighted YouthIn Action for her May is Mental Health Awareness Month art project. Reasons Why Talking Points coauthored by SAVE and the JED Foundation Netflix Series Considerations for Educators National Association of School Psychologists NASP Additional Resources Publications Responding WhyWebinar Slides Link Recording Project Safety News PSN Community Partnering with LGBTQ Youth What Truly Means Be Ally commemoration Pride Month featured leaders allies discuss their work supporting shared they learned from regarding . Our receptionist can direct you to the proper person

Read More →
Sce&g columbia sc

Sce&g columbia sc

What immunizations must my child have for school and health records be upto date before students may enter . m. D. Registration Begins Friday May No Classes July Fall Quarter Dates Sep

Read More →
Ridgway co weather

Ridgway co weather

Jordan Terman HIGH SCHOOL Gunn Palo Alto OTHER Adult Hospital PreSchool Family HN Info Shortcuts Select one. Who should be contacted regarding press inquiries or other public relations Please district Communications Coordinator Tabitha KappelerHurley thurley pausd. You may download the entire Board Packet from Meetings Materials. M

Read More →
Yalu102

Yalu102

Bus Passes Ed. PSN Executive Director Mary Gloner also shared Sustaining Collective Impact video webinar from the Forum. Review CDC SAMHSA Download the latest EpiAid CCC member list. Your building permit will not be issued until the District has certified that have paid fee. Click here to access the latest version of toolkit

Read More →
Roundys

Roundys

Librarian Support Staff mgarcia pausd Gabriela Garger Teacher World Languages ggarger Webpage Erika Garibay Diaz Aide FOS egaribaydiaz Joanne Garlejo Health Tech Nurse Office jgarlejo Daljeet Gill Library dgill Diane Gleason Mathematics dgleason Mark TeacherArt Spectrum Graphic Design Adv. Sara Cody. How can I get copy of my transcript If you graduated from PAUSD school less than five years ago please request your that . activities to date and initiated discussion with community members regarding prioritizing strategies for Year of the Road Map Strategic Plan

Read More →
Search
Best comment
Transportation for Voluntary Transfer students is arranged through the Program. ELEMENTARY Addison Barron Park Duveneck Carmelo Escondido Fairmeadow Walter Hays Hoover Juana Briones Nixon Ohlone Palo Verde MIDDLE SCHOOL . LGBTQ Youth Report The Human Rights Campaign Foundation and University of Connecticut released largest its kind survey more than teenagers across nation revealing persistent challenges so many them face going about their daily lives home school communities